Hello world!

So.  I am really starting this blog in an effort to track all of my crafting projects.  We’ll see how well I do with that…  I am an ADD crafter – I sew for awhile, quilt, knit, crochet, embroider, cross stitch and have trouble finishing all that I start.  This is an attempt to track my progress in finishing up some of these projects and keeping a record of all the items I finish: where I got the patterns, the materials I used, and the final recipient (if I gave it away!)

Leave a Reply

