Wee Mouse Tin House

I blog I haven’t checked out recently (I don’t know why) is Larissa Holland at MMMCrafts. Her designs are VERY cute.

IMG_3241So I found this tin (with chocolate inside) at World Market.  Had to buy it and use for SOMETHING.  Fortunately I found just the thing!  The original pattern used an Altoids tin, but this on is exactly the same size.

IMG_3242Look who lives inside!  I love this guy!  And he even has an even tinier teddy to sleep with!  A fried was over with her little girl awhile ago and she spent quite awhile putting him to bed and waking him up. She was as cute as the mouse.IMG_3243

Leave a Reply

